What is your Love Language?

I once read a book by Gary Chapman, “The Five Love Languages.” In it he describes the different ways that we express love…

1. With Words of Affirmation.  2. By Act of Service   3. Giving / Receiving Gifts  4. Spending Quality Time   5. Physical Touch

I think I am a combination of 2-3 of these! How about you?





About maureenjarrett

Hi, My name is Mo and I LOVE Flowers! Sending people uplifting messages is also my passion. So I combined the two in a daily "Blissful Bouquet". I hope you find them a great way to start the day! I am also on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/MosBlissful?ref=hl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What is your Love Language?

  1. Lynnie says:

    Hello Dear Friend, This is so great. Keep up the “Great Calling”. These pictures and quotes are so nurturing and I appreciate each one. Lynnie

  2. Pingback: Love; Word of week | Home School Plans

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s